Toll Free Tel: (800) 867-6060
Fax: +1 414-272-2672
sales@conexpoconagg.com

Kathy Arnold
Account Executive
414-298-4144
karnold@conexpoconagg.com

Jennifer Graham
Director of Sales
414-298-4750
jgraham@aem.org

Maxx Lebiecki
Account Executive
414-298-4138
mlebiecki@conexpoconagg.com

Kaien Li
Director - Asia Sales
414-298-4124
kli@conexpoconagg.com

Jessica Peterson
Senior Account Executive
414-298-4160
jpeterson@conexpoconagg.com

Sara Stromski
Sales Coordinator
414-298-4748
sstromski@aem.org

Kelly Lang
Account Executive
414-298-4176
klang@aem.org