Las Vegas, NV

March 14-18, 2023

Open Menu
Close Menu

Sales Contact

Toll Free Tel: (866) 236-0442
Fax: +1 414-272-2672
exhibitors@aem.org

Sales Team


Jessica Peterson
Senior Account Success Advisor
414-298-4160
jpeterson@aem.org
States: AL, KY, MI, OH, WI


Jennifer Graham
Senior Account Success Advisor
414-298-4750
jgraham@aem.org
States: FL, IL, IN, NC


Paul Malek
Senior Account Success Advisor
414-298-4153
pmalek@aem.org
States: GA, ME, SC
Canada


Sara Stromski
Director, Member & Customer Success
414-298-4748
sstromski@aem.org
States: LA, MS, TN, VA, WV


Abby Lannoye
Account Success Advisor
414-298-4746
alannoye@aem.org
States: AK, AZ, CA, HI, IA, ID, MT, ND, NE, NV, NM, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY


Kelly Lang
Director, Sales & Engagement
414-298-4176
klang@aem.org
States: CT, NJ, PA


Maxx Lebiecki
Account Success Advisor
414-298-4138
mlebiecki@aem.org
States: AR, CO, KS, MN, MO, OK, TX


Kaien Li
Executive General Manager, Asia
414-298-4124
kli@aem.org


Fred Vieira
Director, International Accounts
414-298-4753
fvieira@aem.org
States: DC, DE, MA, MD, NH, NY, RI, VT